Honorary Chairs

Gloria Lawlah
Maryland Office of Secretary, Department of Aging

Dept. of Aging

Pat Muse
News 4 at 4

NBC 4.com

Rene Nash


Jay "Sky" Walker Maryland House
of Delegates
26th District

Friends of Jay Walker


  • Children's National Medical
    Center, Center for Cancer
    and Blood Disorders

  • DC DOH/ CHA/ Sickle Cell

  • District of Columbia Greater
    Access to Pediatric Sickle
    Cell Services, Howard

  • Faces of Our Children, Inc.

  • Georgetown University
    Hospital, Div. of Ped.

  • Howard University Center
    for Sickle Cell Disease

  • Howard University Hospital

  • Lauren D. Beck Sickle Cell
    Foundation, Inc.

  • Sickle Cell Association of the
    National Capital Area, Inc.

Board Members

  • SCANCA - Ms. Iola Williams

  • Faces of Our Children - Mr. Don Cash / Ms. Angela Mason

  • Lauren D. Beck Foundation - Ms. Anika Wilkerson

  • Center for SCD, HU - Mr. Ross Heffer

  • CD-COH - Ms. Valora Bishop

  • CNMC - Ms. Lisa Thaniel

  • Georgetown - Ms. Denise Garner

  • Howard University Hospital - Barbara Harrison

Site Designed and Maintained by - 3V Design Group, LLC
Copyright 2008 National Stomp Out Sickle Cell Walk